Gawad Parangal Awardee: Siayan, Zamboanga del Norte

Mayor Josecor S. Gepolongca attended the CDA Gawad Parangal Awarding ceremony at Novotel Manila. The Cooperative Development Authority recognize the most outstanding primary cooperative (Micro cooperative category) The Litolet Consumers Cooperative got the 1st Place while the Sayaw Consumers Cooperative took the 3rd Place.